The BC Wheelchair Basketball Society (BCWBS) is a non-profit organization formed in 1983 and registered with Revenue Canada as a charity since 1985. BCWBS provides support to wheelchair basketball programs throughout British Columbia. 

BCWBS Congratulates Peter Colistro On His Induction Into the BC Basketball Hall of Fame

Article image

May 20, 2016 BC Wheelchair Basketball Society congratulates former Canadian men's national wheelchair basketball athlete and Cablecars alumni Peter Colistro on his induction into the Basketball BC Hall of Fame. Colistro was inducted into the 2016 class at an awards gala that took place on May 14th in Vancouver.    read more...

rss feed RSS feed